Profession:
State:
Choose your state to see appropriate courses
Keyword:
Profession image.
Florida Respiratory Therapy CE Requirements
  • Florida Respiratory Therapists are required to complete 24 hours of continuing education every 2 years. All 24 hours may be completed by home study.
  • Includes 2 hours medical error prevention
  • 2 hours Florida law & rules
  • 3 hours HIV/AIDS (first renewal only)
  • For more information visit Florida Board of Respiratory Care




Respiratory Therapy CE Bundles



On Sale Respiratory Therapy Courses



Highest Rated Respiratory Therapy Courses