Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 100792 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100747.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This company offers a fair informative course. i dont really like all the foreign examples but overall i give a thumbs up.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable instructor, informative content, extremely helpful and easy to implement technique. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mark is great instructor. The material is very easy to understand.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this course! Mark is very knowledgeable and discriptive. Cant wait to try this on my clients.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love receiving the course booklets in the mail so that I can read over the information at my leisure and then take the exam in the book and complete it faster online.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good information and questions. i did not expect there to be a one minute time limit on this test. made it very challenging.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very informative and educational for new business owners.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely informative. very easy to follow and understand.
Date published: 2021-01-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91025, tr_9722
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

[vc_row el_class="hero-container"][vc_column][wds_rex_hero_module_bg_image hero_size="hero-medium" add_overlay="hero-overlay" overlay_opacity="55" bg_image="20940"][wds_rex_hero_content_container][wds_rex_single_column_title title="Elite Learning customer testimonials" title_color="color-white"][wds_rex_single_column_title heading_type="subtitle" heading_style="h4" title="It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say." title_color="color-white"][/wds_rex_hero_content_container][wds_rex_content_hero_reviews average_review="4.25" total_reviews="thousands" review_host="Elite"][/wds_rex_hero_module_bg_image][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][wds_rex_content_tabs_container][wds_rex_content_tab tab_active="active" tab_heading="All Professions"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Nursing" tab_link="/nursing/reviews"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="physical therapy" tab_link="/physical-therapy/reviews/"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Massage" tab_link="/massage-therapists/reviews/"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Cosmetology" tab_link="/cosmetology/reviews"][/wds_rex_content_tabs_container][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][professional_dropdown_list dropdown_color="#f59233" default_profession_list="%5B%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22barber%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fbarber%2Freviews%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22dental%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fdental%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22funeral%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Ffuneral%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22occupational-therapy%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Foccupational-therapy%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22parenting%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fparenting%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22pharmacist%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fpharmacy%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22psychology%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fpsychology%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22veterinarians%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fveterinarians%2Freviews%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22professional-counseling%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fcounselors%2Freviews%22%7D%5D" pro_list="barber,certified-nursing-assistant,dental,electrician,funeral,infection-control,occupational-therapy,parenting,pharmacist,pharmacist-technician,physical-therapy,professional-counseling,psychology,social-work,veterinarians,corporate-accounting"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_class="bv-container" bg_color_overlay="no-color" bg_color_overlay_bottom="no-color"][vc_column el_class="bvSeoContainer"][vc_empty_space height="36px"][wds_rex_multi_column title="Elite course ratings and reviews" title_color="color-pumpkin" subtitle_color="no-color" button_color="no-color" bg_color="no-color"][bv_seo][/wds_rex_multi_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.