Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 92906 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92837.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this course because its easy to understand and portable
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry boring informative stuff we have to know, but easy to read and understand.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun learning techniques to apply knowledge not just memorization
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Elite for years. I highly recommend .
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent course and great service for the all students. thank you!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is pretty good, the knowledge you require really indicated whether or not you know your stuff.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This educated me on drugs and their effects and helps me feel more confident and helpful when deciding the best massage modalities for my clients.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting but hard material- fun way to learn
Date published: 2020-02-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84091, tr_8746
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

I recently completed a graduate study program on nursing informatics. The information presented here re-enforced the knowledge gained as well as defining areas that had not been covered in my graduate program. Thank you for this course!

Carol, Florida

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.