Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 88275 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very interesting to read, was very eye opening about modern national crime.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to take the required CE without sitting in front of the computer all day!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course to take, I've taken it the past 5 years.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very straight forward with the information on infection control. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its super helpful, i learned alot and had a great experience altogether, i would definetly recommend this program for anyone who is trying to get their license.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its very helpful, and easy to follow the instructions
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it! Its super convenient and everything you need to complete the course is right her online, whether it is an 8 hour or 24 hour credit CE course. Your covered!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this course is amazing! I highly reccomend it
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79910, tr_8251
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

My salon staff and I have been using Elite for several years and I'm very please with your course material and the Customer Service Team. Thank you for making Continuing Education convenient.

Ronette, Florida

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.