Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 99371 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This online course was very user friendly. As a barber instructor in both KY and TN, I was extremely impressed.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great educational information to keep awareness on the matter of HIV and other infectious viruses especially now with these times of uncertainty.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from /Course was extremely helpful in learning all of the rules for mandated reporters in Pa., in identifying characteristics of abuse in all ages, laws and identifying changes in the laws. I believe that the information in this course will help to identify child abuse as well as help to prevent it also. Knowing how to identify child abuse means it will be more often identified more often possibly reduce perpetrators. This information may also reduce preventable deaths as well. I found it very informative and helpful.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a good course. It is needed in todays chaotic world.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent medical summary of chronic conditions and how massage can help.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read booklet. Gives alot of valuable information
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very very good and will be very useful with clients who have lots of medical issues.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to download and review the materials and take the exam
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89765, tr_9606
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

[vc_row el_class="hero-container"][vc_column][wds_rex_hero_module_bg_image hero_size="hero-medium" add_overlay="hero-overlay" overlay_opacity="55" bg_image="20940"][wds_rex_hero_content_container][wds_rex_single_column_title title="Elite Learning customer testimonials" title_color="color-white"][wds_rex_single_column_title heading_type="subtitle" heading_style="h4" title="It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say." title_color="color-white"][/wds_rex_hero_content_container][wds_rex_content_hero_reviews average_review="4.25" total_reviews="thousands" review_host="Elite"][/wds_rex_hero_module_bg_image][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][wds_rex_content_tabs_container][wds_rex_content_tab tab_active="active" tab_heading="All Professions"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Nursing" tab_link="/nursing/reviews"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="physical therapy" tab_link="/physical-therapy/reviews/"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Massage" tab_link="/massage-therapists/reviews/"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Cosmetology" tab_link="/cosmetology/reviews"][/wds_rex_content_tabs_container][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][professional_dropdown_list dropdown_color="#f59233" default_profession_list="%5B%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22barber%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fbarber%2Freviews%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22dental%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fdental%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22funeral%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Ffuneral%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22occupational-therapy%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Foccupational-therapy%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22parenting%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fparenting%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22pharmacist%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fpharmacy%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22psychology%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fpsychology%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22veterinarians%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fveterinarians%2Freviews%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22professional-counseling%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fcounselors%2Freviews%22%7D%5D" pro_list="barber,certified-nursing-assistant,dental,electrician,funeral,infection-control,occupational-therapy,parenting,pharmacist,pharmacist-technician,physical-therapy,professional-counseling,psychology,social-work,veterinarians,corporate-accounting"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_class="bv-container" bg_color_overlay="no-color" bg_color_overlay_bottom="no-color"][vc_column el_class="bvSeoContainer"][vc_empty_space height="36px"][wds_rex_multi_column title="Elite course ratings and reviews" title_color="color-pumpkin" subtitle_color="no-color" button_color="no-color" bg_color="no-color"][bv_seo][/wds_rex_multi_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.