Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 84533 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84468.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A convenient & economical way to earn 12 of your required CEU's.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an excellent course because is easy and clear for to read and it has a good information thanks for everything.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Informative and well-organized materials. Relevant test questions that focused on key points.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good course regarding medication errors.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a good basic overview of CKD complications and various treatments.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful information for any massage therapist, good questions, not too difficult!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a good overview of the therapeutic classes for treatment of diabetes mellitus%
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite makes the continuing education required for massage therapist so easy! I actually enjoy reading all of the information. Bravo. You do such a phenomenal job.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76607, tr_7861
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

I recently completed a graduate study program on nursing informatics. The information presented here re-enforced the knowledge gained as well as defining areas that had not been covered in my graduate program. Thank you for this course!

Carol, Florida

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.