Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82718.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course covered the material in a easy to follow progression.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employment law is important esp if you are running a business.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the course is a wonderful refresher of the needed knowledge to work our profession
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well written, keeps your attention. very relevant topic!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is awesome. It’s straight forward and fairly easy. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting and valuable material presented in a very accessible format.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course covers a lot of practical and informative information. I wish I had read it before.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and maneuver through. Very informative and information does not present as overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75020, tr_7698
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 263.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.