Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 94642 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94502.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I will. While it is very informative, it's also an easy course.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very simple I was afraid this would take days knowing how im not a great test taking im very pleased!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow and very informative of the changes.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the course is set up very well for professionals to be successful.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is an excellent school nfor continuing education
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this course is very informative and helpful In running or working in a salon.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite is an awesome continuing education tool to keep you on point with your licensing. They also send reminders , and really care about your continuing education!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thoroughly enjoy this course. This is my third time using Elite Learning for my continuing education courses and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85533, tr_8969
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.