Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 98145 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 98102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is very informative and easy to read. I liked this course very much.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that it is a home course so I can work on my own time. I studied like any other course.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very informative and easy to read. Great training for child abuse laws.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Informative. Also receive update when a course is available.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course prepares me to do my job safely. THe materials were helpful.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the information I needed to know about child abuse and reporting in one concise booklet.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow directions and very well organized site
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The test was uncomplicated and the course information was easy to learn.
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88653, tr_9449
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 150.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Peter M., Wisconsin

Physical Therapist

I love the convenience of membership! The courses are excellent. They're high-quality and well-done. Accessing the courses is really simple, making it convenient with my busy life!

I'm really happy with the membership product at Western. I had access to all the courses I needed - plus more! I find myself accessing courses throughout the year as I come across new and unique cases in my work.

Amelia E., Florida

Dentist

This membership product gave me access to so many great courses and made it really convenient to finish all of me CE hours.

[vc_row el_class="hero-container"][vc_column][wds_rex_hero_module_bg_image hero_size="hero-medium" add_overlay="hero-overlay" overlay_opacity="55" bg_image="20940"][wds_rex_hero_content_container][wds_rex_single_column_title title="Elite Learning customer testimonials" title_color="color-white"][wds_rex_single_column_title heading_type="subtitle" heading_style="h4" title="It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say." title_color="color-white"][/wds_rex_hero_content_container][wds_rex_content_hero_reviews average_review="4.25" total_reviews="thousands" review_host="Elite"][/wds_rex_hero_module_bg_image][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][wds_rex_content_tabs_container][wds_rex_content_tab tab_active="active" tab_heading="All Professions"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Nursing" tab_link="/nursing/reviews"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="physical therapy" tab_link="/physical-therapy/reviews/"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Massage" tab_link="/massage-therapists/reviews/"][wds_rex_content_tab tab_heading="Cosmetology" tab_link="/cosmetology/reviews"][/wds_rex_content_tabs_container][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][professional_dropdown_list dropdown_color="#f59233" default_profession_list="%5B%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22barber%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fbarber%2Freviews%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22dental%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fdental%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22funeral%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Ffuneral%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22occupational-therapy%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Foccupational-therapy%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22parenting%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fparenting%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22pharmacist%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fpharmacy%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22psychology%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fpsychology%2Freviews%2F%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22veterinarians%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fveterinarians%2Freviews%22%7D%2C%7B%22profession_title%22%3A%22professional-counseling%22%2C%22review_url%22%3A%22%2Fcounselors%2Freviews%22%7D%5D" pro_list="barber,certified-nursing-assistant,dental,electrician,funeral,infection-control,occupational-therapy,parenting,pharmacist,pharmacist-technician,physical-therapy,professional-counseling,psychology,social-work,veterinarians,corporate-accounting"][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row el_class="bv-container" bg_color_overlay="no-color" bg_color_overlay_bottom="no-color"][vc_column el_class="bvSeoContainer"][vc_empty_space height="36px"][wds_rex_multi_column title="Elite course ratings and reviews" title_color="color-pumpkin" subtitle_color="no-color" button_color="no-color" bg_color="no-color"][bv_seo][/wds_rex_multi_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.