- 2 hours- Medical Errors
- 3 hours- Laws and Ethics
- 2 hours- Domestic Violence (every 3rd cycle)
This psychology licensing information summarizes the minimum requirements established by the Florida Board of Psychology. We recommend you contact the Florida Board of Psychology for more detailed information or changes.
If you obtain psychology licenses in multiple states, we recommend you check each state's requirements.
We will report your hours electronically to CEBroker within one business day. CEBroker is the official CE tracking system for your state licensing board.
Note: This license renewal information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It's ultimately the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting all requirements for each license and corresponding renewal period.