Choose your state to see appropriate courses
Profession image.
Idaho Nursing CE Requirements
  • RNs and LPNs in Idaho are required to complete 15 hours of continuing education every 2 years.
  • New continuing competency requirements for LPNs begin as of the August 2018 license renewal deadline
  • New continuing competency requirements for RNs begin as of the August 2019 license renewal deadline
  • For more information visit the IDAHO Board of Nursing

Newest Nursing Courses

Nursing CE Bundles

Most Popular Nursing Courses

Highest Rated Nursing Courses

Nursing Continuing Education Accreditations

  • Western Schools is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation. Western Schools was awarded Accreditation with Distinction, the highest recognition awarded by the ANCC's Accreditation Program.
  • Our ANCC accreditation ensures that the nursing course content meets rigorous continuing education requirements and allows us to offer courses to nurses throughout the U.S. Nursing boards in all states requiring continuing education and numerous certifying organizations accept courses offered by ANCC accredited providers.
  • We also maintain provider approvals with the Boards of Nursing in California, District of Columbia, Florida, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, and West Virginia.
  • Click here to see all our nursing accreditation information.