Here's what you need to renew your Florida Occupational Therapy license
The information below is a summary of the minimum requirements set forth by the Florida Board of Occupational Therapy. For a more detailed requirements breakdown, please see the board's site.
If you hold Occupational Therapy licenses in multiple states, please make sure to check each state's requirements.
- Florida Laws and Rules - 2 hours
- Medical Errors - 2 hours
- HIV/AIDS - 1 hour (one time requirement for first renewal)
Webinars are real-time interactive and not subject to home study limit.
We will report your hours electronically to CEBroker withinone business day. CEBroker is theofficial CE tracking system for your state licensing board.
Note: This license renewal information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It's ultimately the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting all requirements for each license and corresponding renewal period.